ESSEX COUNTY BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS MEETING SCHEDULE 2019

 

DATE TYPE PLACE TIME
Wed., January 9, 2019 Reorganization ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., January 9, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:30 P.M.
Wed., January 16, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., February 6, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., February 20, 2019 C/B                               ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
       
THURS., March 7, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., March 27, 2019 C/B SOUTH ORANGE – SOPAC 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., April 10, 2019 C/B BLOOMFIELD TOWN HALL 7:00 P.M.
Wed., April 24, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., May 15, 2019 C/B   ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., May 29, 2019 C/B EAST ORANGE TOWN HALL 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., June 12, 2019 C/B WEST CALDWELL TOWN HALL 7:00 P.M.
Wed., June 26, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., July 10, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
THURS., July 25, 2019 C/B LIVINGSTON TOWN HALL 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., August 7, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., August 21, 2019 C/B IRVINGTON TOWN HALL 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., September 11, 2019 C/B MONTCLAIR HIGH SCHOOL – GEORGE INNESS ANNEX 7:00 P.M.
Wed., September 25, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
                      .
Wed., October 2, 2019 C/B ROOM 506  CANCELLED 7:00 P.M.
Wed., October 23, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., November 6, 2019 C/B                               ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., November 13, 2019 C/B MAPLEWOOD TOWN HALL 7:00 P.M.
       
Wed., December 4, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
Wed., December 11, 2019 C/B ROOM 506 7:00 P.M.
       

 

“C” DESIGNATES CONFERENCE MEETING

“B” DESIGNATES BOARD MEETING

 

Combined Conference/Board Meetings are herein designated as Type Meeting “C/B”, at which formal action shall be taken.

All combined Conference/Board Meetings, unless otherwise indicated, will be held in the Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders Board Room Chambers, 5th Floor, Room 506, Hall of Records, Newark, New Jersey

 

THE FREEHOLDER BOARD ROOM IS EQUIPPED WITH THE GENTER DIGITAL-1 ASSISTIVE LISTENING SYSTEM AND A SIGNED INTERPRETER WILL BE AVAILABLE UPON ADVANCE NOTIFICATION TO THE ESSEX COUNTY OFFICE OF THE DISABLED (973-395-8429)                                                                                                 

REV 09-24-19

d
c