ESSEX COUNTY BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS MEETING SCHEDULE 2022

 

DATE TYPE PLACE TIME
Wed., January 5, 2022 Organization REMOTE 5:00 P.M.
Wed., January 19, 2022 C/B REMOTE 5:00 P.M.
     
Wed., February 9, 2022 C/B REMOTE 5:00 P.M.
Wed., February 23, 2022 C/B REMOTE 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., March 9, 2022 C/B REMOTE 5:00 P.M.
Wed., March 23, 2022 C/B REMOTE 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., April 6, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., April 20, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., May 11, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., May 25, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., June 8, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., July 6, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., August 3, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., September 14, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., October 12, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
     
THU., November 2, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 
Wed., December 1, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., December 14, 2022 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.

 

“C” DESIGNATES CONFERENCE MEETING

“B” DESIGNATES BOARD MEETING

 

Combined Conference/Board Meetings are herein designated as Type Meeting “C/B”, at which formal action shall be taken.

All combined Conference/Board Meetings, unless otherwise indicated, will be will be held in the Essex County Board of County Commissioners Board Room Chambers, 5th Floor, Room 506, Hall of Records, Newark, New Jersey.

Meetings will be available to view at www. nj-ecc.org; and can also be viewed on the Essex County Commissioners Facebook page and YouTube channel. 

THE FREEHOLDER BOARD ROOM IS EQUIPPED WITH THE GENTER DIGITAL-1 ASSISTIVE LISTENING SYSTEM AND A SIGNED INTERPRETER WILL BE AVAILABLE UPON ADVANCE NOTIFICATION TO THE ESSEX COUNTY OFFICE OF THE DISABLED (973-395-8429)

                                                                                         

Rev. 3-28-22