Essex County Board of County Commmissioners Meeting Schedule 2023

DATE TYPE PLACE TIME
Wed., January 4, 2023 Organization ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., January 18, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
       
Wed., February 1, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., February 15, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M
       
Wed., March 8, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., March 29, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., April 12, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., April 26, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., May 10, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., May 24, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., June 7, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., July 12, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., August 2, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., September 6, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., September 20, 2023   ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., October 4, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
 Wed., October 18, 2023 C/B  ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., November 1, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       
Wed., December 6, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
Wed., December 13, 2023 C/B ROOM 506 5:00 P.M.
       

 

C” DESIGNATES CONFERENCE MEETING

“B” DESIGNATES BOARD MEETING

Combined Conference/Board Meetings are herein designated as Type Meeting “C/B”, at which formal action shall be taken.

All combined Conference/Board Meetings, unless otherwise indicated, will be will be held in the Essex County Board of County Commissioners Board Room Chambers, 5th Floor, Room 506, Hall of Records, Newark, New Jersey.

Meetings will be available to view at www. nj-ecc.org; and can also be viewed on the Essex County Commissioners Facebook page and YouTube channel. 

THE FREEHOLDER BOARD ROOM IS EQUIPPED WITH THE GENTER DIGITAL-1 ASSISTIVE LISTENING SYSTEM AND A SIGNED INTERPRETER WILL BE AVAILABLE UPON ADVANCE NOTIFICATION TO THE ESSEX COUNTY OFFICE OF THE DISABLED (973-395-8429)

Phone

(973) 621-4486

Fax

(973) 621-5695

Address

Board of County Commissioners,
County of Essex
465 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.,
Room 558 Hall of Records,
Newark, New Jersey 07102